Construction Industry

AllGermanyAfrica / Australia / NewzeelandEastern EuropeIndia / South East AsiaMiddle EastNordicNorth AmericaRussiaSouth East EuropeSouth West Europe

Umut Altun

Sales

t+ 90 542 598 63 08

umut.altun@jaeger.com.tr

Bernhard Bäck

Sales

Martin Chmel

Sales

t+49 202 24656 139

f+49 202 24656 39

martin.chmel@jaeger-ttc.com

Matthias Dürholt

Sales

t+49 202 24656 875

f+49 202 24656 995

matthias.duerholt@jaeger-ttc.com

Jens-Peter Hartmann

Sales

t+ 48 67 214 11 54

f+ 48 67 214 10 89

jens-peter.hartmann@swisspol.pila.pl

Philipp Jaeger

Sales

Declan Keehan

Sales

Jakub Lasota

Sales

t+ 48 67 214 11 54

f+ 48 67 214 10 89

jakub@swisspol.pila.pl

Hans Schleuter

Sales

t+49 202 24656 85

f+49 202 24656 995

hans.schleuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Alexandr Shestakov

Sales

t+49 202 24656 819

f+49 202 24656 39

alexandr.shestakov@jaeger-ttc.com

Wolfgang Stanek

Sales

Tomasz Stola

Sales

Muthu Karuppan

Sales

m +91 98400 38003

t+91 044-49502627

f+91 044-42550630

muthu@jaegerindia.com

Eliza Pastuch

Sales

m +48 539 670 810

t+48 67 214 11 54

eliza.pastuch@swisspol.pila.pl

Knut Baggerånås

Sales

Vaughan Weedon

Sales

Hayreddin Demirel

Sales

m+90 534 971 8446

t+90 216 598 1388

hayreddin.demirel@jaeger-ttc.com

Onur Uygur

Sales

m+90 546 468 28 35

t +90 216 598 1388

onur.uygur@jaeger-ttc.com

Igor Kazubai

Sales

Shoe- and leather industry

AllAustriaFranceGermanyGreat Britain & IrelandIndia / South East AsiaItalyNorth AmericaPoland BafestoRussiaSouth East EuropeSpain

Rathinavel Baskaran

Sales / Key Account Management

t+91 44 4950 2627

Doreen Carmichael

Customer Service

Anna Feist

Head of Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 10

f+49 202 24656 39

anna.feist@jaeger-ttc.com

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak

Customer Service

Miriam Heinzen

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Aneta Kapusta

Customer Service

t+48 42 206 80 73

f+48 42 206 80 79

aneta.kapusta@bafesto.pl

Declan Keehan

Sales

Geetha Kowlagi

Sales

m+91 (99) 40094160

t+91 (44) 49502627

geetha@jaegerindia.com

Irmgard Lasser

Customer Service

Tristan Löwe

Sales

t+49 202 24656 801

f+49 202 24656 39

tristan.loewe@jaeger-ttc.com

Luca Mariani

Sales

t+39 05 360 76182

f+39 05 360 76167

luca.mariani@jaeger-ttc.com

Genny Montechiara

Customer Service

t+39 05 360 76168

f+39 05 360 76167

genny.montechiara@jaeger-ttc.com

Marie Reuter

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Stefanie Röllinghoff

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 45

f+49 202 24656 39

stefanie.roellinghoff@jaeger-ttc.com

Tomasz Stola

Sales

Andreas Wohlert

Sales

t+49 202 24656 82

f+49 202 24656 39

andreas.wohlert@jaeger-ttc.com

Development

Recep Doganci

Product Development Construction Industry

+49 202 24656 343

+49 202 24656 39

recep.doganci@jaeger-ttc.com

Elvira Haarmann

Elvira Haarmann

Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

Birgit Jütte

Laboratory

t+49 202 24656 63

f+49 202 24656 39

birgit.juette@jaeger-ttc.com

Mourad Lamrini

Development

t+49 202 24656 52

f+49 202 24656 39

mourad.lamrini@jaeger-ttc.com

Daniel Meckeler

Application Support

t+49 202 24656 36

f+49 202 24656 39

daniel.meckeler@jaeger-ttc.com

Ines Pfeifer

Technical Support

t+49 202 24656 84

f+49 202 24656 39

ines.pfeifer@jaeger-ttc.com

Frank Rittmann

Head of Product Development

t+49 202 24656 23

f+49 202 24656 39

frank.rittmann@jaeger-ttc.com

Andrea Rücker

Product Management

t+49 202 24656 351

f+49 202 24656 39

andrea.ruecker@jaeger-ttc.com

Michael Schmidt

Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 67

f+49 202 24656 39

michael.schmidt@jaeger-ttc.com

Josip Strunje

Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 684

f+49 202 24656 39

josip.strunje@jaeger-ttc.com

Kemal Uslu

Product Management Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 224

f+49 202 24656 39

kemal.uslu@jaeger-ttc.com

Johannes Wendt

Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 183

f+49 202 24656 39

johannes.wendt@jaeger-ttc.com

Benjamin Zieten

Application Support

t+49 202 24656 352

f+49 202 24656 39

benjamin.zieten@jaeger-ttc.com

Automotive Industry

AllGermanyPoland Bafesto

Lars Döhne

Sales

t+49 202 24656 26

f+49 202 24656 39

lars.doehne@jaeger-ttc.com

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak

Customer Service

Miriam Heinzen

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Marie Reuter

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Tomasz Stola

Sales

AllGermanyAfrica / Australia / NewzeelandEastern EuropeIndia / South East AsiaMiddle EastNordicNorth AmericaRussiaSouth East EuropeSouth West Europe
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Philipp Jaeger
Sales
Hans Schleuter
Sales

t+49 202 24656 85

f+49 202 24656 995

hans.schleuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Bernhard Bäck
Sales
Wolfgang Stanek
Sales
Alexandr Shestakov
Sales

t+49 202 24656 819

f+49 202 24656 39

alexandr.shestakov@jaeger-ttc.com

Declan Keehan
Sales
Jens-Peter Hartmann
Sales

t+ 48 67 214 11 54

f+ 48 67 214 10 89

jens-peter.hartmann@swisspol.pila.pl

Tomasz Stola
Sales
Umut Altun
Sales

t+ 90 542 598 63 08

umut.altun@jaeger.com.tr

Matthias Dürholt
Sales

t+49 202 24656 875

f+49 202 24656 995

matthias.duerholt@jaeger-ttc.com

Jakub Lasota
Sales

t+ 48 67 214 11 54

f+ 48 67 214 10 89

jakub@swisspol.pila.pl

Martin Chmel
Sales

t+49 202 24656 139

f+49 202 24656 39

martin.chmel@jaeger-ttc.com

Muthu Karuppan
Sales

m +91 98400 38003

t+91 044-49502627

f+91 044-42550630

muthu@jaegerindia.com

Eliza Pastuch
Sales

m +48 539 670 810

t+48 67 214 11 54

eliza.pastuch@swisspol.pila.pl

Knut Baggerånås
Sales
Vaughan Weedon
Sales
Hayreddin Demirel
Sales

m+90 534 971 8446

t+90 216 598 1388

hayreddin.demirel@jaeger-ttc.com

Onur Uygur
Sales

m+90 546 468 28 35

t +90 216 598 1388

onur.uygur@jaeger-ttc.com

Igor Kazubai
Sales
AllAustriaFranceGermanyGreat Britain & IrelandIndia / South East AsiaItalyNorth AmericaPoland BafestoRussiaSouth East EuropeSpain
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Tristan Löwe
Sales

t+49 202 24656 801

f+49 202 24656 39

tristan.loewe@jaeger-ttc.com

Stefanie Röllinghoff
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 45

f+49 202 24656 39

stefanie.roellinghoff@jaeger-ttc.com

Andreas Wohlert
Sales

t+49 202 24656 82

f+49 202 24656 39

andreas.wohlert@jaeger-ttc.com

Declan Keehan
Sales
Rathinavel Baskaran
Sales / Key Account Management

t+91 44 4950 2627

Luca Mariani
Sales

t+39 05 360 76182

f+39 05 360 76167

luca.mariani@jaeger-ttc.com

Irmgard Lasser
Customer Service
Aneta Kapusta
Customer Service

t+48 42 206 80 73

f+48 42 206 80 79

aneta.kapusta@bafesto.pl

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak
Customer Service
Tomasz Stola
Sales
Doreen Carmichael
Customer Service
Anna Feist
Head of Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 10

f+49 202 24656 39

anna.feist@jaeger-ttc.com

Miriam Heinzen
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Marie Reuter
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Genny Montechiara
Customer Service

t+39 05 360 76168

f+39 05 360 76167

genny.montechiara@jaeger-ttc.com

Geetha Kowlagi
Sales

m+91 (99) 40094160

t+91 (44) 49502627

geetha@jaegerindia.com

Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Ines Pfeifer
Technical Support

t+49 202 24656 84

f+49 202 24656 39

ines.pfeifer@jaeger-ttc.com

Frank Rittmann
Head of Product Development

t+49 202 24656 23

f+49 202 24656 39

frank.rittmann@jaeger-ttc.com

Andrea Rücker
Product Management

t+49 202 24656 351

f+49 202 24656 39

andrea.ruecker@jaeger-ttc.com

Michael Schmidt
Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 67

f+49 202 24656 39

michael.schmidt@jaeger-ttc.com

Kemal Uslu
Product Management Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 224

f+49 202 24656 39

kemal.uslu@jaeger-ttc.com

Johannes Wendt
Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 183

f+49 202 24656 39

johannes.wendt@jaeger-ttc.com

Benjamin Zieten
Application Support

t+49 202 24656 352

f+49 202 24656 39

benjamin.zieten@jaeger-ttc.com

Birgit Jütte
Laboratory

t+49 202 24656 63

f+49 202 24656 39

birgit.juette@jaeger-ttc.com

Mourad Lamrini
Development

t+49 202 24656 52

f+49 202 24656 39

mourad.lamrini@jaeger-ttc.com

Daniel Meckeler
Application Support

t+49 202 24656 36

f+49 202 24656 39

daniel.meckeler@jaeger-ttc.com

Josip Strunje
Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 684

f+49 202 24656 39

josip.strunje@jaeger-ttc.com

Recep Doganci
Product Development Construction Industry

+49 202 24656 343

+49 202 24656 39

recep.doganci@jaeger-ttc.com

Elvira Haarmann
Elvira Haarmann
Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry
AllGermanyPoland Bafesto
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Marie Reuter
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Lars Döhne
Sales

t+49 202 24656 26

f+49 202 24656 39

lars.doehne@jaeger-ttc.com

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak
Customer Service
Tomasz Stola
Sales
Miriam Heinzen
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com