Construction Industry

AllGermanyIndiaNordicNorth AmericaInternationalEastern EuropeRussiaSouth East EuropeSouth West EuropeWestern Europe

Umut Altun

Sales

t+ 90 542 598 63 08

umut.altun@jaeger.com.tr

Bernhard Bäck

Sales

Lukas Buketits

Customer Service

Doreen Carmichael

Customer Service

Martin Chmel

Sales

t+49 202 24656 139

f+49 202 24656 39

martin.chmel@jaeger-ttc.com

Zagorka Coric

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 184

f+49 202 24656 995

zagorka.coric@jaeger-ttc.com

Ümit Denizer

Sales

Matthias Dürhold

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 875

f+49 202 24656 995

matthias.duerholt@jaeger-ttc.com

Sabrina Graupe

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 191

f+49 202 24656 995

sabrina.graupe@jaeger-ttc.com

Silke Maria Grüßer

Customer Service

Jens-Peter Hartmann

Sales

t+ 48 67 214 11 54

f+ 48 67 214 10 89

jens-peter.hartmann@swisspol.pila.pl

Philipp Jaeger

Sales

Declan Keehan

Sales

Jakub Lasota

Sales

t+ 48 67 214 11 54

f+ 48 67 214 10 89

jakub@swisspol.pila.pl

Irmgard Lasser

Customer Service

Antonina Lietzau

Customer Service

Sandra Ozimkowski

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 807

f+49 202 24656 995

sandra.ozimkowski@jaeger-ttc.com

Hans Schleuter

Sales

t+49 202 24656 85

f+49 202 24656 995

hans.schleuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Alexandr Shestakov

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 819

f+49 202 24656 39

alexandr.shestakov@jaeger-ttc.com

Wolfgang Stanek

Sales

Tomasz Stola

Sales

Isabel Zeuch

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 131

f+49 202 24656 995

isabel.zeuch@jaeger-ttc.com

Shoe- and leather industry

AllAustriaFranceGermanyGreat Britain & IrelandIndiaItalyNorth AmericaPoland BafestoRussiaSouth East EuropeSpain

Rathinavel Baskaran

Sales / Key Account Management

t+91 44 4950 2627

Benedikt Brück

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 481

f+49 202 24656 39

benedikt.brueck@jaeger-ttc.com

Lukas Buketits

Customer Service

Doreen Carmichael

Customer Service

Anna Feist

Head of Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 10

f+49 202 24656 39

anna.feist@jaeger-ttc.com

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak

Customer Service

Miriam Heinzen

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Thomas Jaeger

Sales

t+49 202 24656 31

f+49 202 24656 39

thomas.jaeger@jaeger-ttc.com

Aneta Kapusta

Customer Service

t+48 42 206 80 73

f+48 42 206 80 79

aneta.kapusta@bafesto.pl

Declan Keehan

Sales

Geetha Kowlagi

Sales

m+91 (99) 40094160

t+91 (44) 49502627

geetha@jaegerindia.com

Irmgard Lasser

Customer Service

Tristan Löwe

Sales

t+49 202 24656 801

f+49 202 24656 39

tristan.loewe@jaeger-ttc.com

Luca Mariani

Sales

t+39 05 360 76182

f+39 05 360 76167

luca.mariani@jaeger-ttc.com

Genny Montechiara

Customer service

t+39 05 360 76168

f+39 05 360 76167

genny.montechiara@jaeger-ttc.com

Marie Reuter

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Stefanie Röllinghoff

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 45

f+49 202 24656 39

stefanie.roellinghoff@jaeger-ttc.com

Tomasz Stola

Sales

Andreas Wohlert

Sales

t+49 202 24656 82

f+49 202 24656 39

andreas.wohlert@jaeger-ttc.com

Development

Recep Doganci

Product Development Construction Industry

+49 202 24656 343

+49 202 24656 39

recep.doganci@jaeger-ttc.com

Elvira Haarmann

Elvira Haarmann

Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

Birgit Jütte

Laboratory

t+49 202 24656 63

f+49 202 24656 39

birgit.juette@jaeger-ttc.com

Mourad Lamrini

Development

t+49 202 24656 52

f+49 202 24656 39

mourad.lamrini@jaeger-ttc.com

Daniel Meckeler

Application Support

t+49 202 24656 36

f+49 202 24656 39

daniel.meckeler@jaeger-ttc.com

Ines Pfeifer

Technical Support

t+49 202 24656 84

f+49 202 24656 39

ines.pfeifer@jaeger-ttc.com

Frank Rittmann

Head of Product Development

t+49 202 24656 23

f+49 202 24656 39

frank.rittmann@jaeger-ttc.com

Andrea Rücker

Product Management

t+49 202 24656 351

f+49 202 24656 39

andrea.ruecker@jaeger-ttc.com

Michael Schmidt

Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 67

f+49 202 24656 39

michael.schmidt@jaeger-ttc.com

Josip Strunje

Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 684

f+49 202 24656 39

josip.strunje@jaeger-ttc.com

Kemal Uslu

Product Management Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 224

f+49 202 24656 39

kemal.uslu@jaeger-ttc.com

Johannes Wendt

Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 183

f+49 202 24656 39

johannes.wendt@jaeger-ttc.com

Benjamin Zieten

Application Support

t+49 202 24656 352

f+49 202 24656 39

benjamin.zieten@jaeger-ttc.com

Automotive Industry

AllGermanyPoland BafestoInternational

Lars Döhne

Sales

t+49 202 24656 26

f+49 202 24656 39

lars.doehne@jaeger-ttc.com

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak

Customer Service

Miriam Heinzen

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Thomas Jaeger

Sales

t+49 202 24656 31

f+49 202 24656 39

thomas.jaeger@jaeger-ttc.com

Marie Reuter

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Tomasz Stola

Sales

AllGermanyIndiaNordicNorth AmericaEastern EuropeRussiaSouth East EuropeSouth West EuropeWestern EuropeInternational
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Sabrina Graupe
Customer Service
Philipp Jaeger
Sales
Sandra Ozimkowski
Customer Service
Hans Schleuter
Sales
Bernhard Bäck
Sales
Irmgard Lasser
Customer Service
Silke Maria Grüßer
Customer Service
Isabel Zeuch
Customer Service
Lukas Buketits
Customer Service
Wolfgang Stanek
Sales
Zagorka Coric
Customer Service
Jorge Bezares
Sales
Stefano Ferrero
Sales
Roger Goerge
Customer Service
Alexandr Shestakov
Customer Service
Declan Keehan
Sales
Jens-Peter Hartmann
Sales
Antonina Lietzau
Customer Service
Tomasz Stola
Sales
Doreen Carmichael
Customer Service
Alexey Soldatenkov
Sales
Jonas Bostrand
Sales
Umut Altun
Sales
Ümit Denizer
Sales

Tel. Fax

Olivier Bitterlin
Sales
Matthias Dürhold
Customer Service
Jakub Lasota
Sales
Siva Kumar
Sales
Martin Chmel
Sales
AllAustriaFranceGermanyGreat Britain & IrelandIndiaItalyNorth AmericaPoland BafestoRussiaSouth East EuropeSpain
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Tristan Löwe
Sales
Stefanie Röllinghoff
Customer Service
Andreas Wohlert
Sales
Olivier Bitterlin
Sales
Roger Goerge
Customer Service
Declan Keehan
Sales
Rathinavel Baskaran
Sales / Key Account Management
Luca Mariani
Sales
Pamela Zavatti
Customer Service
Lukas Buketits
Customer Service
Irmgard Lasser
Customer Service
Aneta Kapusta
Customer Service
Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak
Customer Service
Tomasz Stola
Sales
Alexey Soldatenkov
Sales
Jorge Bezares
Sales
Doreen Carmichael
Customer Service
Anna Feist
Head of Customer Service
Miriam Heinzen
Customer Service
Thomas Jaeger
Sales
Marie Reuter
Customer Service
Benedikt Brück
Customer Service
Genny Montechiara
Customer service
Geetha Kowlagi
Sales
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Ines Pfeifer
Technical Support
Frank Rittmann
Head of Product Development
Andrea Rücker
Product Management
Michael Schmidt
Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry
Kemal Uslu
Product Management Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry
Johannes Wendt
Product Development Construction Industry
Benjamin Zieten
Application Support
Birgit Jütte
Laboratory
Mourad Lamrini
Development
Daniel Meckeler
Application Support
Josip Strunje
Product Development Construction Industry
Recep Doganci
Product Development Construction Industry
Elvira Haarmann
Elvira Haarmann
Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry
AllGermanyPoland BafestoInternational
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Marie Reuter
Customer Service
Thomas Jaeger
Sales
Lars Döhne
Sales
Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak
Customer Service
Tomasz Stola
Sales
Roger Goerge
Customer Service
Miriam Heinzen
Customer Service