Construction Industry

AllGermanyIndiaNordicNorth AmericaInternationalEastern EuropeRussiaSouth East EuropeSouth West EuropeWestern Europe

Umut Altun

Sales

t+ 90 542 598 63 08

umut.altun@jaeger.com.tr

Bernhard Bäck

Sales

Lukas Buketits

Customer Service

Doreen Carmichael

Customer Service

Martin Chmel

Sales

t+49 202 24656 139

f+49 202 24656 39

martin.chmel@jaeger-ttc.com

Zagorka Coric

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 184

f+49 202 24656 995

zagorka.coric@jaeger-ttc.com

Ümit Denizer

Sales

Matthias Dürhold

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 875

f+49 202 24656 995

matthias.duerholt@jaeger-ttc.com

Sabrina Graupe

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 191

f+49 202 24656 995

sabrina.graupe@jaeger-ttc.com

Silke Maria Grüßer

Customer Service

Jens-Peter Hartmann

Sales

t+ 48 67 214 11 54

f+ 48 67 214 10 89

jens-peter.hartmann@swisspol.pila.pl

Philipp Jaeger

Sales

Declan Keehan

Sales

Jakub Lasota

Sales

Irmgard Lasser

Customer Service

Antonina Lietzau

Customer Service

Sandra Ozimkowski

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 807

f+49 202 24656 995

sandra.ozimkowski@jaeger-ttc.com

Hans Schleuter

Sales

t+49 202 24656 85

f+49 202 24656 995

hans.schleuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Alexandr Shestakov

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 819

f+49 202 24656 39

alexandr.shestakov@jaeger-ttc.com

Wolfgang Stanek

Sales

Tomasz Stola

Sales

Selçuk Ünal

Sales

t+90 534 971 84 46

selcuk.unal@jaeger-ttc.com

Isabel Zeuch

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 131

f+49 202 24656 995

isabel.zeuch@jaeger-ttc.com

Shoe- and leather industry

AllAustriaFranceGermanyGreat Britain & IrelandIndiaItalyNorth AmericaPoland BafestoRussiaSouth East EuropeSpain

Rathinavel Baskaran

Sales / Key Account Management

t+91 44 4950 2627

Benedikt Brück

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 481

f+49 202 24656 39

benedikt.brueck@jaeger-ttc.com

Lukas Buketits

Customer Service

Doreen Carmichael

Customer Service

Anna Feist

Head of Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 10

f+49 202 24656 39

anna.feist@jaeger-ttc.com

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak

Customer Service

Miriam Heinzen

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Thomas Jaeger

Sales

t+49 202 24656 31

f+49 202 24656 39

thomas.jaeger@jaeger-ttc.com

Aneta Kapusta

Customer Service

t+48 42 206 80 73

f+48 42 206 80 79

aneta.kapusta@bafesto.pl

Declan Keehan

Sales

Marcin Kostrzewa

Sales

t+48 42 206 80 70

f+48 42 206 80 79

marcin.kostrzewa@bafesto.pl

Geetha Kowlagi

Geetha Kowlagi

Sales

m+91 (99) 40094160

t+91 (44) 49502627

geetha@jaegerindia.com

Irmgard Lasser

Customer Service

Tristan Löwe

Sales

t+49 202 24656 801

f+49 202 24656 39

tristan.loewe@jaeger-ttc.com

Luca Mariani

Sales

t+39 05 360 76182

f+39 05 360 76167

luca.mariani@jaeger-ttc.com

Genny Montechiara

Customer service

t+39 05 360 76168

f+39 05 360 76167

genny.montechiara@jaeger-ttc.com

Marie Reuter

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Stefanie Röllinghoff

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 45

f+49 202 24656 39

stefanie.roellinghoff@jaeger-ttc.com

Tomasz Stola

Sales

Andreas Wohlert

Sales

t+49 202 24656 82

f+49 202 24656 39

andreas.wohlert@jaeger-ttc.com

Development

Recep Doganci

Product Development Construction Industry

+49 202 24656 343

+49 202 24656 39

recep.doganci@jaeger-ttc.com

Elvira Haarmann

Elvira Haarmann

Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

Birgit Jütte

Laboratory

t+49 202 24656 63

f+49 202 24656 39

birgit.juette@jaeger-ttc.com

Mourad Lamrini

Development

t+49 202 24656 52

f+49 202 24656 39

mourad.lamrini@jaeger-ttc.com

Daniel Meckeler

Application Support

t+49 202 24656 36

f+49 202 24656 39

daniel.meckeler@jaeger-ttc.com

Ines Pfeifer

Technical Support

t+49 202 24656 84

f+49 202 24656 39

ines.pfeifer@jaeger-ttc.com

Frank Rittmann

Head of Product Development

t+49 202 24656 23

f+49 202 24656 39

frank.rittmann@jaeger-ttc.com

Andrea Rücker

Product Management

t+49 202 24656 351

f+49 202 24656 39

andrea.ruecker@jaeger-ttc.com

Michael Schmidt

Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 67

f+49 202 24656 39

michael.schmidt@jaeger-ttc.com

Samuel Seiler

Product Management Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 895

f+49 202 24656 39

samuel.seiler@jaeger-ttc.com

Josip Strunje

Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 684

f+49 202 24656 39

josip.strunje@jaeger-ttc.com

Kemal Uslu

Product Management Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 224

f+49 202 24656 39

kemal.uslu@jaeger-ttc.com

Johannes Wendt

Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 183

f+49 202 24656 39

johannes.wendt@jaeger-ttc.com

Benjamin Zieten

Application Support

t+49 202 24656 352

f+49 202 24656 39

benjamin.zieten@jaeger-ttc.com

Automotive Industry

AllGermanyPoland BafestoInternational

Lars Döhne

Sales

t+49 202 24656 26

f+49 202 24656 39

lars.doehne@jaeger-ttc.com

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak

Customer Service

Miriam Heinzen

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Thomas Jaeger

Sales

t+49 202 24656 31

f+49 202 24656 39

thomas.jaeger@jaeger-ttc.com

Marie Reuter

Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Tomasz Stola

Sales

Purchasing

Sonja Domsalla

Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 805

f+49 202 24656 91

sonja.domsalla@jaeger-ttc.com

Sven Gurski

Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 122

f+49 202 24656 91

sven.gurski@jaeger-ttc.com

Kamil Olejniczak

Head of Purchasing, Head of Shipping

t+49 202 24656 187

f+49 202 24656 91

kamil.olejniczak@jaeger-ttc.com

Toni Soldo

Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 49

f+49 202 24656 91

toni.soldo@jaeger-ttc.com

Niklas Weber

Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 483

niklas.weber@jaeger-ttc.com

Sandra Zybell

Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 46

f+49 202 24656 91

sandra.zybell@jaeger-ttc.com

AllGermanyIndiaNordicNorth AmericaEastern EuropeRussiaSouth East EuropeSouth West EuropeWestern EuropeInternational
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Sabrina Graupe
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 191

f+49 202 24656 995

sabrina.graupe@jaeger-ttc.com

Philipp Jaeger
Sales
Sandra Ozimkowski
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 807

f+49 202 24656 995

sandra.ozimkowski@jaeger-ttc.com

Hans Schleuter
Sales

t+49 202 24656 85

f+49 202 24656 995

hans.schleuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Bernhard Bäck
Sales
Irmgard Lasser
Customer Service
Silke Maria Grüßer
Customer Service
Isabel Zeuch
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 131

f+49 202 24656 995

isabel.zeuch@jaeger-ttc.com

Lukas Buketits
Customer Service
Wolfgang Stanek
Sales
Zagorka Coric
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 184

f+49 202 24656 995

zagorka.coric@jaeger-ttc.com

Alexandr Shestakov
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 819

f+49 202 24656 39

alexandr.shestakov@jaeger-ttc.com

Declan Keehan
Sales
Jens-Peter Hartmann
Sales

t+ 48 67 214 11 54

f+ 48 67 214 10 89

jens-peter.hartmann@swisspol.pila.pl

Antonina Lietzau
Customer Service
Tomasz Stola
Sales
Doreen Carmichael
Customer Service
Umut Altun
Sales

t+ 90 542 598 63 08

umut.altun@jaeger.com.tr

Ümit Denizer
Sales

Tel. Fax

Selçuk Ünal
Sales

t+90 534 971 84 46

selcuk.unal@jaeger-ttc.com

Matthias Dürhold
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 875

f+49 202 24656 995

matthias.duerholt@jaeger-ttc.com

Jakub Lasota
Sales
Martin Chmel
Sales

t+49 202 24656 139

f+49 202 24656 39

martin.chmel@jaeger-ttc.com

AllAustriaFranceGermanyGreat Britain & IrelandIndiaItalyNorth AmericaPoland BafestoRussiaSouth East EuropeSpain
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Tristan Löwe
Sales

t+49 202 24656 801

f+49 202 24656 39

tristan.loewe@jaeger-ttc.com

Stefanie Röllinghoff
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 45

f+49 202 24656 39

stefanie.roellinghoff@jaeger-ttc.com

Andreas Wohlert
Sales

t+49 202 24656 82

f+49 202 24656 39

andreas.wohlert@jaeger-ttc.com

Declan Keehan
Sales
Rathinavel Baskaran
Sales / Key Account Management

t+91 44 4950 2627

Luca Mariani
Sales

t+39 05 360 76182

f+39 05 360 76167

luca.mariani@jaeger-ttc.com

Lukas Buketits
Customer Service
Irmgard Lasser
Customer Service
Aneta Kapusta
Customer Service

t+48 42 206 80 73

f+48 42 206 80 79

aneta.kapusta@bafesto.pl

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak
Customer Service
Tomasz Stola
Sales
Doreen Carmichael
Customer Service
Anna Feist
Head of Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 10

f+49 202 24656 39

anna.feist@jaeger-ttc.com

Miriam Heinzen
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Thomas Jaeger
Sales

t+49 202 24656 31

f+49 202 24656 39

thomas.jaeger@jaeger-ttc.com

Marie Reuter
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Marcin Kostrzewa
Sales

t+48 42 206 80 70

f+48 42 206 80 79

marcin.kostrzewa@bafesto.pl

Benedikt Brück
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 481

f+49 202 24656 39

benedikt.brueck@jaeger-ttc.com

Genny Montechiara
Customer service

t+39 05 360 76168

f+39 05 360 76167

genny.montechiara@jaeger-ttc.com

Geetha Kowlagi
Geetha Kowlagi
Sales

m+91 (99) 40094160

t+91 (44) 49502627

geetha@jaegerindia.com

Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Ines Pfeifer
Technical Support

t+49 202 24656 84

f+49 202 24656 39

ines.pfeifer@jaeger-ttc.com

Frank Rittmann
Head of Product Development

t+49 202 24656 23

f+49 202 24656 39

frank.rittmann@jaeger-ttc.com

Andrea Rücker
Product Management

t+49 202 24656 351

f+49 202 24656 39

andrea.ruecker@jaeger-ttc.com

Michael Schmidt
Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 67

f+49 202 24656 39

michael.schmidt@jaeger-ttc.com

Kemal Uslu
Product Management Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry

t+49 202 24656 224

f+49 202 24656 39

kemal.uslu@jaeger-ttc.com

Johannes Wendt
Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 183

f+49 202 24656 39

johannes.wendt@jaeger-ttc.com

Benjamin Zieten
Application Support

t+49 202 24656 352

f+49 202 24656 39

benjamin.zieten@jaeger-ttc.com

Birgit Jütte
Laboratory

t+49 202 24656 63

f+49 202 24656 39

birgit.juette@jaeger-ttc.com

Mourad Lamrini
Development

t+49 202 24656 52

f+49 202 24656 39

mourad.lamrini@jaeger-ttc.com

Daniel Meckeler
Application Support

t+49 202 24656 36

f+49 202 24656 39

daniel.meckeler@jaeger-ttc.com

Josip Strunje
Product Development Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 684

f+49 202 24656 39

josip.strunje@jaeger-ttc.com

Recep Doganci
Product Development Construction Industry

+49 202 24656 343

+49 202 24656 39

recep.doganci@jaeger-ttc.com

Elvira Haarmann
Elvira Haarmann
Product Development Shoe, Automotive & Leather Industry
Samuel Seiler
Product Management Construction Industry

t+49 202 24656 895

f+49 202 24656 39

samuel.seiler@jaeger-ttc.com

AllGermanyPoland BafestoInternational
Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Marie Reuter
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 227

f+49 202 24656 39

marie.reuter@jaeger-ttc.com

Thomas Jaeger
Sales

t+49 202 24656 31

f+49 202 24656 39

thomas.jaeger@jaeger-ttc.com

Lars Döhne
Sales

t+49 202 24656 26

f+49 202 24656 39

lars.doehne@jaeger-ttc.com

Jolanta Goralczyk-Mizak
Customer Service
Tomasz Stola
Sales
Miriam Heinzen
Customer Service

t+49 202 24656 57

f+49 202 24656 39

miriam.heinzen@jaeger-ttc.com

Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Sonja Domsalla
Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 805

f+49 202 24656 91

sonja.domsalla@jaeger-ttc.com

Sven Gurski
Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 122

f+49 202 24656 91

sven.gurski@jaeger-ttc.com

Kamil Olejniczak
Head of Purchasing, Head of Shipping

t+49 202 24656 187

f+49 202 24656 91

kamil.olejniczak@jaeger-ttc.com

Toni Soldo
Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 49

f+49 202 24656 91

toni.soldo@jaeger-ttc.com

Sandra Zybell
Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 46

f+49 202 24656 91

sandra.zybell@jaeger-ttc.com

Niklas Weber
Purchasing

t+49 202 24656 483

niklas.weber@jaeger-ttc.com